Wright Medical Group, Inc.
Investor Relations
And information
HomeInvestor RelationsCorporate Governance › Committee Composition

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit Committee (.pdf)Compensation Committee (.pdf)Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance Committee (.pdf)Strategic Transactions
Gary D. Blackford Financial Expert    Chairperson  
J. Patrick Mackin   Committee Member   
John L. Miclot   Chairperson   Committee Member
Kevin C. O’Boyle Financial Expert Chairperson    Committee Member
Amy S. Paul   Committee Member Committee Member  
David D. Stevens    Committee Member Committee Member
Richard F. Wallman Financial Expert Committee Member    
Elizabeth H. Weatherman  Committee Member    Chairperson